Inspirational and Influential…

Books are essential part of our life. No matter whether they are text books, ebooks, hand books, pocket novels; all of them are great source of knowledge. Some books leave their footprints in our life, make us think deeply and evolve us as a great person.

I certainly believe that people from late 1800’s and early 1900’s gave us incredible writing which is still acknowledged by many.

When I was a kid, I used to hate History book, and asked one question repeatedly to myself and my parents, why I need to study it if I will never use this all in my future?  Eventually, I realized an importance those great thoughts by those great people and the way they looked in the future.

Writing, personality of such few people created great impact in my life:

Freedom fighter  Swatantra Veer Savarkar

One of the most influential book in my life:  Wings of fire by Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam


Leave a Bit

